High Commissioner for New Zealand: The Hon. David Wilson.

Address: 107 Wurtemburg Street, Ottawa.

High Commissioner for the Union of South Africa: The Hon. P. R. Viljoen. Previous Accredited Representative: Mr. David de Waal Meyer.

Address: 15 Sussex Street, Ottawa.

High Commissioner for Ireland: The Hon. John J. Hearne.

Address: 140 Wellington Street, Ottawa.

Subsection 2.—Diplomatic Representatives of Foreign Countries

Argentina: (Established 1941.)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: His Excellency Dr. Juan Carlos Rodriguez (Jan. 13, 1947).

Address: 18 Rideau Street, Ottawa.

Belgium: (Established 1937.)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: His Excellency A. Paternotte de la Vaillee (July 20, 1945).

Address: 395 Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa.

Brazil: (Established 1941.)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: HIS EXCELLENCY DR. ACYR DO NASCIMENTO PAES (Apr. 26, 1946).

Address: 400 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa.

Chile: (Established 1942.)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: His Excellency General Arnaldo Carrasco (Nominated).

Address: 56 Sparks Street, Ottawa.

China: (Established 1942.)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: His Excellency Dr. Liu Shih Shun (Feb. 26, 1944). (Absent.)

Address: 201 Wurtemburg Street, Ottawa.

Cuba: (Established 1945.)

Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary: His Excellency Dr. Mariano Brull (Nov. 2, 1945).

Address: 499 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa.

Czechoslovakia: (Established 1942.)

Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary: His Excellency Frantisek Nemec (Mar. 11, 1947).

Address: 171 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa.

Denmark: (Established 1946.)

Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary: His Excellency G. B. Holler (Mar. 7, 1946).

France: (Established 1928.)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: His Excellency Count Jean de Hauteclocque (Feb. 21, 1945).

Address: 42 Sussex Street, Ottawa.